Options X Close
View
Quotes

Serving Our Community Since 1937!

(575) 356-4495
300 W 1st Street • Portales, NM 88130 // Monday - Friday 7 am - 5:30 pm • Saturday 7 am - 12 pm
Quality is our standard, your satisfaction our goal.

Meet Our Team

Alyssa Idsinga
General Manager
aidsinga@candsoil.com

April Rutter
Operations Manager
arutter@candsoil.com

Mason Mapp
Auto Parts Store Manager
parts@candsoil.com

Victor Ramirez
Tire Store Manager
tires@candsoil.com

Reed Johnson
Fuel Department Manager
rjohnson@candsoil.com
Jeannie Robbins
Accounts Payable
jrobbins@candsoil.com

Justine Houck
Accounts Receivable
jhouck@candsoil.com

Sunnidae Taylor
Accounts Receivable
staylor@candsoil.com

Phone: (575) 356-4495
Fax: (575) 356-8635
Cooper Tires Goodyear Tires Hankook Tires Kenda Tires Mastercraft Tires Michelin® Tires Toyo Tires Yokohama Tires

Contact C & S Incorporated

Stay Connected

Contact Us

Email:
Phone: (575) 356-4495
Fax: (575) 356-8635
Address: 300 W 1st Street
Portales, NM 88130
Powered by Net Driven
Login